## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO. 20-16**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 28, 2021, copies of Z.C. Order No. 20-16 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Councilmember Charles Allen
- 3. ANC 6E 6E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Michael J. Brown ANC/SMD 6E02
- 5. Gottlieb Simon
  Office of the ANC
- 6. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)

- 7. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 8. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - Christina Henderson
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

**Secretary to the Zoning Commission** 

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iatiot.ale.gov/mbia

CASE NO.20-16

EXHIBIT NO.21